Contact Information

School Phone Number: 314.921.2201
School Address: 1735 Charbonier Road                                      
                              Florissant, MO 63031
 






Staff Email Addresses and Phone Extensions:

Staff Member

Position

Email Address

Phone Extension

 
 Mrs. Davis

 
 Principal
 
 adavis@stferdinandstl.org
 
 325
 
 Mrs. Wilcox

 
Bookkeeper/Administrative       Assistant
 
 bwilcox@stferdinandstl.org

 360

 Mrs. Fanning

 Preschool Teacher

 dfanning@stferdinandstl.org

354

 
 Mrs. Warren

 
 Preschool Teacher
 
 kwarren@stferdinandstl.org
 
351

 Mrs. McIntyre

 Kindergarten Teacher--KS

 kmcintyre@stferdinandstl.org

349

 Mrs. Hagerty

 First Grade Teacher--1Q


 ahagerty@stferdinandstl.org
 
348

 Mrs. Kreitner

 Second Grade Teacher--2U

 skreitner@stferdinandstl.org

343

 Mrs. Siesener

 Third Grade Teacher--3R

 tsiesener@stferdinandstl.org

345

 Mr. Heitert

 Fourth Grade Teacher--4G

 theitert@stferdinandstl.org

346

 Mr. Burnett

 Fifth Grade Teacher--5H

 rburnett@stferdinandstl.org

335

 Mrs. McFail

 Sixth Grade Teacher--6I

 Middle School English

 kmcfail@stferdinandstl.org

347

 Mrs. Agathen

 Sixth Grade Teacher 6M

 Middle School Science    

 kagathen@stferdinandstl.org

342

 Mrs. Pingleton

 Eighth Grade Teacher--8P

 Middle School Social Studies

 lpingleton@stferdinandstl.org

338

 Mrs. Askew

 Seventh Grade Teacher - 7N

 Middle School Math


 taskew@stferdinandstl.org

341

  Mrs. Mircsov

 Music Teacher (4-8)

 Technology Teacher (PK-8)

  mjmircsov@stferdinandstl.org

352

 Mrs. Reddy

 Physical Education Teacher

 joreddy@stferdinandstl.org

353

 Mrs. Wills

 Art Teacher (PK-8)

 Music Teacher (PK-3)

 Orchestra Teacher

 

 swills@stferdinandstl.org

 

337
 Mrs. Mosquera-Castro

 Spanish 
 contact through FastDirect

 

 Mrs. Palliser

 
 School Nurse
 
 kpalliser@allsaintsacademy.org
 
 Miss Palleja Counselor 
Contact through FastDirect

 

 Mrs. Westrich    
    
 
 Learning Consultant   
 
 lwestrich@stferdinandstl.org

344