School‎ > ‎

Contact Information

School Phone Number: 314.921.2201
School Address: 1735 Charbonier Road
                              Florissant, MO 63031
 
Staff Email Addresses and Phone Extensions:
 

Staff Member

Position

Email Address

Phone Extension

 Mrs. Zaiz

 Preschool Teacher

 mzaiz@stferdinandstl.org

 354

 
 Mrs. Warren
 
 Preschool Teacher
 
 kwarren@stferdinandstl.org
 

 Mrs. McIntyre

 Kindergarten Teacher--KS

 kmcintyre@stferdinandstl.org

 349

 Mrs. Hagerty

 First Grade Teacher--1Q


 ahagerty@stferdinandstl.org
 
 348

 Mrs. Kreitner

 Second Grade Teacher--2U

 skreitner@stferdinandstl.org

343

 Mrs. Siesener

 Third Grade Teacher--3R

 tsiesener@stferdinandstl.org

 

 Mr. Heitert

 Fourth Grade Teacher--4G

 theitert@stferdinandstl.org

 346

 Mrs. Askew

 Fifth Grade Teacher--5H

 taskew@stferdinandstl.org

 

 Mrs. McFail

 Sixth Grade Teacher--6I

 Middle School English

 kmcfail@stferdinandstl.org

 347

 Mrs. Agathen

 Sixth Grade Teacher 6M 

  Middle School Science    

 kagathen@stferdinandstl.org

 342

 Mrs. Pingleton

 Eighth Grade Teacher--8P

 Middle School Social Studies

 lpingleton@stferdinandstl.org

 338

 Mr. Burnett

 Seventh Grade Teacher - 7N

 Middle School Math


 rburnett@stferdinandstl.org

 

  Mrs. Mircsov

 Music Teacher

 Technology Teacher

  mjmircsov@stferdinandstl.org

  352

 Mrs. Reddy

 Physical Education Teacher

 joreddy@stferdinandstl.org

 353

 Mrs. Wills

 Art Teacher

 Orchestra Teacher

 swills@stferdinandstl.org

 

 Sr. Marilyn  Burkemper

 Resource Teacher

 mburkemper@stferdinandstl.org

 363


 Mrs. Westrich        
 
Middle School Resource Teacher    
 
 lwestrich@stferdinandstl.org

 344

 Mrs. Wilcox

 Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant

 bwilcox@stferdinandstl.org

 360

 Mrs. Davis

 Principal

 adavis@stferdinandstl.org

 325