Parish‎ > ‎

Parish Contact Information

Parish Phone Number:   314.837.3165

Parish Address:   1765 Charbonier Road
                               Florissant, MO 63031

 Name Title E-Mail  Extension 
 Father Michael Murphy       
 Pastor   FrMurphy@stferdinandstl.org 314
 Father David Rauch  Associate Pastor  FrRauch@stferdinandstl.org 312
 Sister Jo Ann Simanella  Pastoral Associate  jasimanella@stferdinandstl.org 302 
 Deacon Peter Gounis  Permanent Deacon  pegounis@usa.net  
 Deacon Jim Russell  Permanent Deacon  JRdkn02@aol.com 
 Deacon David Harpring Permanent Deacon
 dharpring@stferdinandstl.org
 
314-831-8988
 Dana Wiele   Office Manager  dwiele@stferdinandstl.org  317 
 Jan Keenoy      
 Secretary  jkeenoy@stferdinandstl.org 311 
 


 Mary Krummey   Director of Music  mthkrummey@gmail.com  
 Donna Wright  PSR Coordinator   djrwright55@hotmail.com   328