Parish‎ > ‎

Parish Contact Information

Parish Phone Number:   314.837.3165

Parish Address:   1765 Charbonier Road
                               Florissant, MO 63031

 Name Title E-Mail  Extension 
 Father Michael Murphy       
 Pastor   FrMurphy@stferdinandstl.org 314
 
 Father Nick Muenks  Associate Pastor  FrMuenks@stferdinandstl.org319
 Deacon Peter Gounis  Permanent Deacon (retired)  pegounis@usa.net  
 Deacon Philip Hutsler    Permanent Deacondeaconphil@stferdinandstl.org
 Deacon David Harpring PSR Coordinator
 davidharpring@archstl.org

328
314-810-7700
 Dana Wiele   Office Manager  dwiele@stferdinandstl.org  317 
 Jan Keenoy      
 Secretary  jkeenoy@stferdinandstl.org 311 
 Mary Jane Ebersohl SEP Coordinator    ebersohlmj@gmail.com   312
 Mary Krummey   Director of Music   mthkrummey@gmail.com