Parish‎ > ‎

Our Directory

Parish Address:    1765 Charbonier Rd
                            Florissant, MO 63031

Parish Phone:    
314-837-3165
Parish Fax:        314-837-5799


Staff extensions and email addresses:
Showing 10 items
NameTitleExtensionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleExtensionEmail
Dana Wiele Secretary 317 dwiele@stferdinandstl.org 
Deacon Jim Russell Permanent Deacon   
Deacon Joseph Kroutil Permanent Deacon   
Deacon Peter Gounis Permanent Deacon  deaconpete@stferdinandstl.org 
Donna Wright PSR Coordinator 328 dwright@stferdinandstl.org 
Mary Krummey Director of Music  mkrummey@stferdinandstl.org 
Michelle Ritter, RN Parish Nurse 320 mritter@stferdinandstl.org 
Rev. Bill Baier Senior Associate 312 bbaier@stferdinandstl.org 
Rev. Jack Schuler Pastor 314 jschuler@stferdinandstl.org 
Sister Jo Ann Simanella Pastoral Associate 302 jasimanella@stferdinandstl.org 
Showing 10 items